Board of Directors

Liann Osborne, President 

Image of an generic avatar used for camera-shy staff,

Antoine Hunter, Vice President

Diedre Tanenberg, Secretary

Daniel Sonnenfeld, Treasurer

Dana Dehaesus

Everett Glenn 

Meeting Location

Deaf Community Center

1550 San Leandro Blvd

San Leandro, CA 94577

The DCARA Board of Directors meets every quarter at Deaf Community Center in San Leandro, CA.

The public is welcome to attend!

For more information or concerns, please contact

Board of Directors
Meeting Minutes